Don Patricio

Coffee Regions in Guatemala

The Guatemalan National Coffee Association (ANACAFÉ, by its acronym in Spanish) has divided the country into 8 geographical zones, since each one has particular characteristics that provide unique flavors and aromas to satisfy the most demanding consumers. 

The regions are as follows:

Our Regions

The farms where Don Patricio Coffee is produced belong to the following regions:

Tourist attractions in each region

Casa de Dios Church, Fraijanes

Nueva Santa Rosa Church, Santa Rosa

Fraijanes Municipality

Ayarza lagoon.